Kelly Archer.JPG

Kelly Archer has been a signed writer in Nashville  for the past 16 years and her songs have been recorded by Jason Aldean, Reba, Brett Young, Tricia Yearwood, Eli Young Band, Dustin Lunch, Jo Dee Messina, Montgomery Gentry, Justin Moore, Cassadee Pope, Chris Lane, and many more. Kelly had several songs place in the television series “Nashville” and has had success in her Native land of Canada with Artist like Chad Brownlee, Tebey, Jess Moskaluke and current CCMA Female Artist of the Year Meghan Patrick.  In 2017 Kelly celebrated her first number one song with Brett Young's "Sleep Without You". Her second followed less than a year later with Justin Moore's "Somebody Else Will". That year she received the "Rising Songwriter Of The Year" at the AIMP Awards. Kelly currently has singles “After A Few” with Travis Denning and “Rockin All Night Long” with Adam Hambrick climbing the country charts.